Upcoming Hong Kong Events

  • Friday, January 31 2020

    CUFFS Pop-Up at The Great Room

    Mon, Dec 9 2019 - Fri, Jan 31 2020
    Weekdays from 9.00am to 6.30pm

    THE GREAT ROOM, One Taikoo Place, Hong Kong

    CUFFS Pop-Up at The Great Room for 1.5 months only! Stop by The Great room, One Taikoo Place and explore & order bespoke suits, trousers, chinos and shirts!

    Find out more
  • Thursday, February 20 2020

    Spend the night with Devialet: The Lost Recordings

    Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
    18:30 - 20:00

    The Great Room, One Taikoo Place, Hong Kong

    Join us for an evening of music! A Spend the night with Devialet – The Lost Recordings! Exceptional recordings brought back to life using cutting edge technology.
    Find out more

Previous Hong Kong Events

  • Thursday, January 23 2020

    Great Thirstday: Sunsets and Sangrias

    Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
    18:00 - 20:30

    The Great Room, One Taikoo Place, Hong Kong

    Get your groove back on the first Great Thirstday of the year over sangrias and jazzy beats!

    Find out more
  • Friday, January 17 2020

    TUMI and The Great Room: Spring 2020 Collection Launch

    Friday, Jan 17, 2020
    18:30 - 21:00

    The Great Room, One Taikoo Place, Hong Kong

    We invite you to our exclusive VIP evening event, celebrating The Great Room and TUMI Partnership.

    Find out more
  • Monday, January 13 2020

    Welcome Back Monday Breakfast Club: Morning Meditation

    Monday, Jan 13, 2020
    9:00 - 9:45am

    The Great Room, One Taikoo Place, Hong Kong

    Our Monday Breakfast Club presents the Welcome Back special! Start your day right and join a 45-minute guided meditation starting at 9:00am!

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, December 18 2019

    Lunch and Learn: Festive Pizza Making Workshop

    Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019
    12.00pm to 12.45pm (Session I : 3 spots left)
    12.45pm to 1.30pm (Session II : FULL)

    THE GREAT ROOM, One Taikoo Place, Hong Kong

    Join us for our last Lunch and Learn of the Year! A festive pizza making worship just before the holiday.

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, December 11 2019

    Spend the night with Devialet: The Lost Recordings

    RESCHEDULED TO JANUARY 2020

    THE GREAT ROOM, One Taikoo Place, Hong Kong

    Join us for an evening of music! A Spend the night with Devialet – The Lost Recordings!
    Find out more
  • Friday, December 6 2019

    Holiday Circus Posh-Luck | Hong Kong

    Friday, Dec 6, 2019
    5.00pm to 8.00pm

    at The Great Room, One Taikoo Place Hong Kong

    We’re celebrating the big wins of 2019 with our Holiday Circus Posh-luck Party!

    Find out more
  • Friday, November 29 2019

    The Hong Kong Arts Collective Exhibition at The Great Room

    Monday, Nov 4 to Friday, Nov 29 2019
    Daily from 9:00am to 6:00pm

    at The Great Room, One Taikoo Place HK

    Come by The Great Room, One Taikoo Place and explore 12 artists for 1 moth by the Hong Kong Arts Collective.

    Find out more
  • Thursday, November 21 2019

    The Sense-ational Great Thirstday

    Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
    18:00 - 20:30

    at The Great Room, One Taikoo Place, Hong Kong

    Join us at our last signature monthly social Awaken your senses and join us for our last Great Thirstday of the year.

    Find out more
  • Tuesday, November 5 2019

    Elevate Your Speaking Game with Multimedia Journalist, Uptin Saiidi

    Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019
    17:30 - 19:00

    THE GREAT ROOM, ONE TAIKOO PLACE HK

    An evening workshop! Learn easy hacks that you can apply to level up your public speaking skills! Improve your communication skills with easy tips and tricks.

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, October 30 2019

    Spend the Night: Talking Light

    Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019
    18:00 - 20:30

    THE GREAT ROOM, ONE TAIKOO PLACE, Hong Kong

    Join us for an educational and interactive evening with ‘light’ taking centre stage. Learn from industry experts on how light impacts their profession and engage & explore interactive stations with the speakers and brands after the panel.

     

    Find out more
  • Thursday, October 24 2019

    Great Thirstday celebrates Oktoberfest

    Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
    18:00 - 20:00

    THE GREAT ROOM, ONE TAIKOO PLACE, Hong Kong

    This October, Great Thirstday celebrates Oktoberfest.

    Join us at our signature monthly social where members and friends gather to share laughter, ideas, food and drinks. No one leaves Thirsty.

    Find out more
  • Friday, October 18 2019

    WatchBox Pop-Up at The Great Room

    Monday, Oct 14 to Friday, Oct 18, 2019
    For one week only, daily from 9:00am to 6:00pm

    THE GREAT ROOM, ONE TAIKOO PLACE, Hong Kong

    WatchBox Pop-Up at The Great Room for one week only! Stop by The Great Room, One Taikoo Place and Buy, Sell or Trade your watch!

    Find out more
  • Thursday, October 17 2019

    WatchBox Pop-Up at The Great Room

    Monday, Oct 14 to Friday, Oct 18, 2019
    For one week only, daily from 9:00am to 6:00pm

    THE GREAT ROOM, ONE TAIKOO PLACE, Hong Kong

    WatchBox Pop-Up at The Great Room for one week only! Stop by The Great Room, One Taikoo Place and Buy, Sell or Trade your watch!

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, October 16 2019

    WatchBox Pop-Up at The Great Room

    Monday, Oct 14 to Friday, Oct 18, 2019
    For one week only, daily from 9:00am to 6:00pm

    THE GREAT ROOM, ONE TAIKOO PLACE, Hong Kong

    WatchBox Pop-Up at The Great Room for one week only! Stop by The Great Room, One Taikoo Place and Buy, Sell or Trade your watch!

    Find out more
  • Tuesday, October 15 2019

    WatchBox Pop-Up at The Great Room

    Monday, Oct 14 to Friday, Oct 18, 2019
    For one week only, daily from 9:00am to 6:00pm

    THE GREAT ROOM, ONE TAIKOO PLACE, Hong Kong

    WatchBox Pop-Up at The Great Room for one week only! Stop by The Great Room, One Taikoo Place and Buy, Sell or Trade your watch!

    Find out more
  • Monday, October 14 2019

    WatchBox Pop-Up at The Great Room

    Monday, Oct 14 to Friday, Oct 18, 2019
    Daily from 9:00am to 6:00pm

    THE GREAT ROOM, ONE TAIKOO PLACE, Hong Kong

    WatchBox Pop-Up at The Great Room for one week only! Stop by The Great Room, One Taikoo Place and Buy, Sell or Trade your watch!

    Find out more
  • Tuesday, September 24 2019

    Sustainable Fashion Panel & Pop Up

    Tuesday, Sept 24, 2019
    Pop Up: 13:00 - 18:00
    Pop Up & Panel: 18:00 - 20:30 (FULLED, join waitlist)

    THE GREAT ROOM, ONE TAIKOO PLACE, Hong Kong

    Insider-tips on how to shop more consciously.

    Find out more
  • Thursday, September 19 2019

    Great Thirstday: Fix up, Look sharp!

    Thursday, Sept 19, 2019
    18:00 - 20:00

    THE GREAT ROOM, ONE TAIKOO PLACE, Hong Kong

    This September, Fix up, Look sharp, Sip hard, Suit up!

    Join us at our signature monthly social where members and friends gather to share laughter, ideas, food and drinks. No one leaves Thirsty.

    In collaboration with CUFFS and San Pellegrino, we’re serving Gin and San Pellegrino Tonics, with a one of a kind Suit & Shirt Pop-Up Bar by CUFFS.

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, September 4 2019

    Lunch and Learn: The Art of Public Speaking

    Wednesday, Sept 4, 2019
    12:00 - 13:30

    THE GREAT ROOM, ONE TAIKOO PLACE HK

    Join our Lunch & Learn and learn to gain the confidence in sounding both dynamic & authoritative. Whether you’re in an elevator and meeting a potential new business partner, pitching your idea in front of hundreds of people or being interviewed on live TV.

    Find out more
  • Thursday, August 29 2019

    The Great Roomies go to H-Kore

    Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
    12:30 - 13:30

    THE GREAT ROOM, ONE TAIKOO PLACE HK

    Find a moment of calm and join this lunchtime Breathing & Stretching session with H-Kore at The Great Room. This session will teach simple breathing techniques that can be used anytime to reset.

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, August 28 2019

    Lunch Dialogue: Corporate Innovation

    Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
    12:00 - 13:30

    THE GREAT ROOM, ONE TAIKOO PLACE HK

    Join us for a casual lunch time dialogue in partnership with WHub. Learn more about the difference between large scale companies and fast paced startups; drivers of success and pitfalls to avoid.

    Find out more
  • Thursday, July 25 2019

    AN EVENING OF WHISKY & WATCHES

    Thursday, July 25, 2019
    18:00 - 19:30

    THE GREAT ROOM, ONE TAIKOO PLACE HK

    Find out more
  • Friday, July 19 2019

    Spend the night with … Derick Melander

    Friday, July 19, 2019
    17:45 - 19:00

    THE GREAT ROOM, ONE TAIKOO PLACE HK

    Find out more
  • Thursday, July 11 2019

    A GREAT DAY in Hong Kong

    Thursday, July 11, 2019
    17:00 - 20:00

    The Great Room, One Taikoo Place

    Find out more