Upcoming Singapore Events

    There are currently no event available

Previous Singapore Events

  • Friday, December 6 2019

    Holiday Circus Posh-Luck

    Friday, Dec 6, 2019
    5:00pm to 8:00pm

    at The Great Room Centennial Tower, Singapore

    We’re celebrating the big wins of 2019 with our Holiday Circus Posh-luck!

    Find out more
  • Friday, November 29 2019

    Secret Whisky Club: A Curated Degustation

    Friday, Nov 29, 2019
    6:00pm to 8:00pm

    at The Great Room One George Street, Singapore

    You’re invited to join the secret whisky club co-hosted by our very own Yvan Millard, General Manager and whisky aficionado along with Simon Kemp.

    Find out more
  • Thursday, November 21 2019

    Great Thirstday: The Big Cheese

    Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
    6:30pm to 8:30pm

    at The Great Room One George Street, Singapore

    Our signature monthly social, Great Thirstday gets Cheesy this November!

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, November 13 2019

    Spend the Night with Drishti Panjwani

    Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019
    6:00pm to 9:00pm

    at The Great Room Ngee Ann City, Singapore

    In collaboration with CRIB, join Drishti Panjwani, CEO and Founder of For The Optics, as she shares insights on content strategy, content management, and how to build your brand on social media.

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, November 6 2019

    Conversation with My Mentor

    Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019
    6:30pm to 8:30pm

    at The Great Room Ngee Ann City

    Be a fly on the wall at our brand new series featuring a Mentor and a Mentee. We invite a special guest to interview someone inspiring; intimate insights and stories from the chemistry in conversation that only a Mentor and Mentee share.

    Find out more
  • Thursday, October 24 2019

    Great Thirstday: BOSS Edition

    Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
    6:30pm to 8:30pm

    at Ngee Ann City BOSS Store

    This month, we are taking Great Thirstday Out Of Office and over to the newly revamped BOSS store! 

    Find out more
  • Thursday, September 5 2019

    Great Thristday: Strike Out!

    Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
    6:30pm to 8:30pm

    at Avenue Lounge, Level B3, The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands

    In collaboration with Avenue, we’re taking the party out of The Great Room this September for a friendly inter-location Strike out!

    Find out more
  • Thursday, August 15 2019

    Great Thristday: Cheeky Tiki

    Thursday, Aug 15, 2019
    6:30pm to 8:30pm

    at The Great Room Raffles Arcade

    In collaboration with Brugal 1888, join us as we celebrate National Rum day with Rum cocktails and tiki treats. Celebrate with your fellow rum zealots! Ice cold peroni beers included.

    Find out more
  • Saturday, July 20 2019

    A Great Day

    Saturday, Jul 20, 2019
    4:00pm to 8:00pm

    at The Great Room Raffles Arcade

    Join us for our annual summer social ‘A Great Day’ as we launch The Great Room Raffles Arcade at the iconic Raffles Hotel Singapore. We invite you to unlock your creativity with a series of experiences that celebrate artistry, passion and inspiration.

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, July 17 2019

    Spend the Night with Sandy

    Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019
    6:30pm to 8:30pm

    The Great Room Ngee Ann City

    Guide to going global, opening up valuable opportunities while expanding your business internationally

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, June 26 2019

    Spend The Night with Tresor, Cheryl and Rowena

    Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
    18:30 - 20:30

    at The Great Room Centennial Tower

    Join us at an exclusive workshop for female professionals and hear from our esteemed panel of leading industry experts who will share career, fashion, beauty and wellness tips that will enable you to dress to impress for career success.

    Find out more
  • Thursday, June 13 2019

    Great Thirstday: The Italian Job

    Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
    18:30 - 20:30

    at The Great Room One George Street, Singapore

    In collaboration with SONS, join us for an Italian themed Great Thirstday this June at The Great Room One George Street.

    Find out more
  • Thursday, May 9 2019

    Mission: Impossible™

    Thursday, May 9, 2019
    18:30 - 20:30

    at The Great Room Ngee Ann City, Singapore

    Join us for a ‘Mission: Impossible’ themed Great Thirstday, held in collaboration with Impossible™.

    Find out more
  • Thursday, April 25 2019

    Shopify x CRIB: Fireside Chat

    Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
    18:30 - 20:30

    at The Great Room Centennial Tower

    Join us for a fireside chat on how to “grow your business with e-commerce”, held in collaboration with Shopify and Crib.

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, April 10 2019

    Private Movie Screening

    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
    18:00 - 21:00

    at The Great Room One George Street

    An exclusive private screening of STANO featuring Joe Mangeniello (Magic Mike) and Sophie Vegara (Modern Family), that will be released worldwide later this year.

    Find out more
  • Thursday, March 28 2019

    Great Thirstday

    Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
    18:30 - 20:30

    at The Great Room Centennial Tower

    Join us for at our favourite time of month as we shine the spotlight on Bangkok. Expect the usual great company, merry making, tasty thai food and coconut ice cream.

    Find out more
  • Thursday, March 14 2019

    She Loves Data: Fireside Chat

    Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
    18:30 - 21:00

    at The Great Room Centennial Tower

    In celebration of International Women’s Day, join us our panel of leaders as they discuss the possibilities that data brings to business and personal life.

    Find out more
  • Tuesday, March 12 2019

    Circle DNA: Workshop

    Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
    12:00 - 13:30

    at The Great Room One George Street

    Join us for a session over lunch to learn the fuss-free ways to enjoy a healthy diet despite a busy schedule.

    Find out more
  • Friday, March 8 2019

    High Commission of Canada: Fireside Chat

    Friday, Mar 8, 2019
    12:00 - 14:00

    at The Great Room Ngee Ann City

    Featuring Artist Benjamin Von Wong and social impact strategist Laura Francois, moderated by Stephanie Dickson (Green is The New Black).

    Find out more
  • Thursday, February 28 2019

    Great Thirstday: We love Hong Kong

    Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
    18:00 - 21:00

    at The Great Room One George Street

    Join us at our Hong Kong themed party this Great Thirstday as we celebrate the opening of our first office in Hong Kong at One Taikoo Place.

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, January 30 2019

    Love, Bonito: Fireside Chat

    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
    18:00 - 20:30

    at The Great Room Ngee Ann City

    Spend the night with Love Bonito, and learn how the brand has reinvented itself how businesses can navigate and harness the social media ecosystem to their advantage.

    Find out more
  • Thursday, January 24 2019

    Peroni x Seedlip x Peng Wines: Great Thirstday

    Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
    18:30 - 20:30

    at The Great Room, Ngee Ann City

    Party Like A GuacStar this January as we celebrate the start of 2019!

    Find out more
  • Friday, December 7 2018

    Safari Holiday Party

    Friday, Dec 7, 2018
    17:00 - 20:00

    at The Great Room Centennial Tower

    Welcome to the jungle we’ve got fun and games! Don’t miss the biggest party of the year.

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, November 14 2018

    TriLake x IWC: Fireside Chat

    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018
    18:30 - 20:30

    at The Great Room One George Street

    Featuring Emily Hamilton (Co-founder & Chairwoman, Supernova: a social E-commerce company creating brands like Bodyboss, SkinnyMint, Sand&Sky, Coco&Eve), Oliver Gerhardt (Founding CEO, Wavecell) & Ravi Chidambiram (Cofounder, TC Capital).

    Find out more