Upcoming Bangkok Events

    There are currently no event available

Previous Bangkok Events

  • Tuesday, April 23 2019

    Fireside chat

    Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
    18:30 - 20:30

    at The Great Room Gaysorn Tower

    Join us at our monthly fireside chat series, ‘Spend the night with..’ in collaboration with Luxellence Center.

    Find out more
  • Thursday, April 4 2019

    Monthly Social Drinks

    Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
    18:30 - 20:30

    at The Great Room Gaysorn Tower

    Our favourite time of month is back. Celebrating Songkran with the usual great company, merry making and tasty papaya salad!

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, March 27 2019

    Fireside Chat

    Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
    18:30 - 20:30

    at The Great Room Gaysorn Tower

    Join us for a fireside chat on “ What The Future Holds for Thai Tech Talents” in collaboration with Getlinks.

    Find out more
  • Thursday, March 14 2019

    Monthly Social Drinks

    Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
    18:30 - 20:30

    at The Great Room Gaysorn Tower

    Join us at our Hong Kong themed party this Great Thirstday as we celebrate the opening of our first office in Hong Kong at One Taikoo Place.

    Find out more
  • Thursday, February 21 2019

    Monthly Social Drinks

    Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
    18:30 - 20:30

    at The Great Room Gaysorn Tower

    Join us for pizza, wine and great times at our monthly social.

    Find out more
  • Thursday, January 24 2019

    Monthly Social Drinks

    Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
    18:30 - 20:30

    at The Great Room Gaysorn Tower

    Celebrate the start of the new year in great company at our monthly social.

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, December 12 2018

    Year End Party

    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
    17:00 - 20:00

    at The Great Room Gaysorn Tower

    Welcome to the jungle we’ve got fun and games! Don’t miss the biggest party of the year.

    Find out more
  • Tuesday, November 27 2018

    Fireside Chat

    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
    18:30 - 20:30

    at The Great Room Gaysorn Tower

    Join us for a fireside chat on “Women’s Competitive Advantage in the Workplace”, held in collaboration with Agoda and Ikigai group.

    Find out more
  • Thursday, November 15 2018

    Monthly Social Drinks

    Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
    18:30 - 20:30

    at The Great Room Gaysorn Tower

    Get to know the friendly faces in our community at our monthly social.

    Find out more
  • Tuesday, October 30 2018

    Fireside Chat

    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018
    18:30 - 20:30

    at The Great Room Gaysorn Tower

    Join us for a fireside chat on ‘The Perfect Pitch’, held in collaboration with Vibe Algorithm.

    Find out more
  • Thursday, October 18 2018

    Monthly Social Drinks

    Wednesday, Oct 5, 2018
    6:30 - 8:30

    at The Great Room, Gaysorn Tower Level 26

    Cultivate connections and foster friendships at our monthly social.

     

    Find out more
  • Thursday, September 27 2018

    Fireside Chat

    Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
    18:30 - 20:30

    at The Great Room Gaysorn Tower

    Please join us for a fireside chat “How to Combat City Stress”,  held in collaboration with Vibe Algorithm.

    Find out more
  • Tuesday, August 21 2018

    Fireside Chat

    Thursday, Aug 21, 2018
    18:30 - 20:30

    at The Great Room Gaysorn Tower

    Hear from brands like Pomelo, Emilio Pucci, Givenchy and Roger Vivier on  the “Future of Fashion” at our fireside held in collaboration with Ikigai Group.

    Find out more